Latest Exchanges


Looking to exchange/swap your council house, then you have found the best place, best of all its FREE to post and upload up to 4 photos.
Title Views
Saturday 10th September, 2016
3 bedroom cleethorpes anywhere 185
Friday 19th February, 2016
swap bristol huddersfield 451
Monday 13th July, 2015
3 bed house/masonette north scotland to anywhere in the uk thurso anywhere 750
Tuesday 31st March, 2015
mrs birmingham birmingham 892
Tuesday 3rd March, 2015
4 bed cheltenham for 4 bed in london cheltenham london 863
Sunday 22nd February, 2015
2 Bed house huddersfield bristol 1020
Wednesday 7th January, 2015
2 DOUBLE BEDROOMS LOOKING FOR GUILDFORD brighton-hove guildford 933
Tuesday 30th December, 2014
4 bed council house huddersfield skegness 930
Saturday 13th September, 2014
flat 1bd exchange gillingham norfolk 1088
Tuesday 26th August, 2014
2 bed house looking for 3 bed house warwick anywhere 1081
Friday 11th July, 2014
exchange barnstaple anywhere 1192
Monday 16th June, 2014
2 bed house newton-abbot kent 1119
Sunday 15th June, 2014
2 BED HOUSE KENT FOR 2 BED GLASTONBURY/SALISBURY ashford glastonbury 1052
Sunday 25th May, 2014
3 BED SEMI bristol manchester 1180
Wednesday 21st May, 2014
1 bed flat tewkesbury gloucester 1140
Saturday 10th May, 2014
1 Bedroom Bungalow cambridge devon 1185
Tuesday 22nd April, 2014
mr boston anywhere 1171
Wednesday 16th April, 2014
Nice 1 Bed Ground floor flat Ipswich (Pics 2 large 2 upload, available at request) ipswich anywhere 1147
Monday 7th April, 2014
1 bed bungalow sidmouth anywhere 1191
Sunday 30th March, 2014
HUDDERSFIELD TO EAST OR WEST SUSSEX. huddersfield east-sussex 1081
Monday 24th March, 2014
seeking exchange to kent norwich kent 1180
1 bed on offer need 2 bed+ brislington bristol 1240
Thursday 20th March, 2014
exchange leighton-buzzard london 1149
Tuesday 18th March, 2014
2 bedroom semi detached axminster salisbury 1103
Tuesday 25th February, 2014
House swap chorley brighton 1192
1 Bedroom gff Aldershot to portsmouth/havant/leigh park/hayling and surrounding areas aldershot portsmouth 1362
Sunday 16th February, 2014
2 bedroom council house exchange sheerness anywhere 1179
Tuesday 11th February, 2014
house exchange evesham anywhere 1233
house exchange evesham anywhere 1072
Friday 7th February, 2014
3 Bedroom house leeds anywhere 1440
Sunday 2nd February, 2014
2 BEDROOM HOUSE ipswich harlow 1168
Saturday 18th January, 2014
3 bedroom house to newcastle or gateshead durham newcastle-upon-tyne 1176
Saturday 4th January, 2014
3 bedroom house leeds dunfermline 1211
First  <   1 2 3 4 5 6   > Last